Happy! Happy! Joy! Joy!

My human finally set me up with my own login so I can be an official author on our webpage.

If you don’t know who I am, my name is Odessa, and I am Jezebel Jorge’s spirit guide.

Yeah, I’m a ghost. Well, actually I’m a step above ghost since I’m a spirit guide this time around.

Jezebel and I have shared many life times together and also my… okay, our beloved.

In our last time together among the living she looked out for me. Now it’s my turn to take care of her.

And believe you me, she is one high maintenance chick.

So, I hope you’ll visit us often and if you would like to follow me on Twitter, you can find me @spiritguidedess

Adieu…

Leave a Reply

