Snippet from Demon Child

I just wanted to share a little snippet with you from Demon Child. This is from the night me and my beloved get it on for the very first time. The I would be moi of course…

It felt like everyone in the Lodestone gave me an open mouthed stare when I slinked over to where Graham sat at the counter.

“Hey, Dess.” His face lit up with a dazzling smile. “Where are you headed all dressed up so pretty?”

“I’m here to see you,” I announced, picking up his plate and leading him toward a corner booth.

“Why I am feeling like a lamb being led to the slaughter?” he asked, following right behind me carrying his beer.

“Maybe it’s because I’m dressed to kill.” I giggled.

“You sure are.” He nodded in agreement. “Would you like to join me for some dinner?”

“I thought you’d never ask,” I said, sitting down beside him and swiping a French fry off his plate.

What can I get for you?” he asked, motioning over a waitress.

“You can take me back to your room and fuck my brains out.”

That waitress’s face turned redder than my hair. Luckily it wasn’t someone I knew as being a friend of my sister’s. Not that it mattered when I had Graham’s delicious dimples to focus on.

His eyes lit up and Graham stifled a laugh, saying, “She’ll have a chocolate milkshake.”

After the waitress left, he said, “I take it the champ isn’t in town?”

Leave a Reply

