Belief

I am releasing all worries, doubt, and negativity.

What I think about, I bring about.

I know I am a good person and I have the skills to take on any job position that I so desire. If anyone is too narrow minded or prejudiced to recognize that then it is best that they not come into my life.

Negativity feeds negative energy and provokes a circle of torment.

I stand by my words and accept responsibility for my actions.

No one can hurt me or bring me down unless I give them the power to do so.

If it makes you feel better to try to chastise me and bring me down – go for it!

I am a strong woman. I am a survivor.

What is meant to be will be.

My heart, mind, and spirit are at peace.

Leave a Reply

