Dream Interpretation

1013844_587692067950021_2098649580_nThis gorgeous photo is from www.aura.soulpsychology.org

Last night I had an intensely haunting dream starring Odessa’s Beloved. I would say it was a channeling visitation, but it was too weird for that. Odessa and I have done astral projection before where she’s taken me back in time, but this time she wasn’t there. I didn’t see their argument. I just know she wasn’t physically or emotionally there with him at this time.

It was January 1985 and I was sitting in the audience at the Sportatorium with a guy I didn’t know and he knew things he shouldn’t of known. Like for example, that Dess’s Beloved would be dead soon. He also knew about her. He was a young man, probably in his early twenties and had the vibe or a reporter or researcher.

Dess’s Beloved was wrestling in a six man tag team match. I don’t recall who any of the other participants were. It was just odd because he hadn’t been in the ring in years and he also had this weird tattoo on his nose, and neck and arms. There were any identifiable shapes to the tattoos. Just squiggly lines. I asked the guy I was sitting with about the tattoos and he said, “Oh, he’s always had those. Haven’t you ever noticed them before?” Of course I hadn’t because he doesn’t have any tattoos and is not the type of person to do anything that extreme to his body.

I was also very aware that he shouldn’t be wrestling because he was dead and he was also about to die again. I remember thinking he shouldn’t be in the ring because he’s dealing with this whole death thing. It was obvious that things weren’t right inside his head. It was like he was having a post concussion syndrome blackout while he was in the ring.

After the taping ending, I tried to wait for him outside because I wanted to ask him where Dess was. I woke up before he came outside.

I awoke very confused and dizzy, kinda how I feel after an intense channeling session. It took me a few minutes to regain my balance and get started on walking my dog. While we were on our walk Dess’s Beloved starting coming through to me, reliving the days before his death. By the time I got to work I had a really bad headache and that light headedness that happens when I channel emotional issues. I know exactly why my head was hurting and throbbing in my temple where he was shot. Hello, empath here.

I’ve spent most of my morning trying to analyze the dream. The tattoos seemed important so here are a few things I found from Googling the meaning of dreaming about tattoos:

To see tattooes on others, foretells that strange loves will make you an object of jealousy.

To dream that your significant other has a tattoo that they don’t have in real life suggests that he or she is trying to express himself or herself in the relationship. He or she wants to get your attention and communicate some important message. Perhaps you have been overlooking or ignoring something in the relationship.

From the way he was coming through this morning it’s clearly obvious that he wanted my attention and has something important to say. I think the tattoo thing might also symbolize his concern with his outer appearance. He was extreme to the max in worrying about how he appeared to others. A very image conscious man as he was in the public spotlight and a celebrity in Tampa.

The six man tag meaning should have been obvious from the beginning. That’s him wrestling with his feelings and being torn between wanting to be with Dess and not wanting the stigma and money loss of ending his marriage. The whole love triangle thing.

I have no idea who the guy was that I was talking to and what he could symbolize.

We will allow him to come through again later this evening when I can properly focus and be prepared for the physical implications of what happens when I channel intense emotions.

The funny thing might be that Dess stepped in to shield me from him in a very unique way. She was kinda testy about how strong he was coming through. Maybe something to do with that jealousy symbolism. To get him to stop she offered him a bit of sexual bribery. He obviously took her up on the offer as the fog quickly lifted and my head stopped hurting. I guess sometimes offering a piece of ass works more effectively than the old standard of, “Go into the light.”

Although, I am sure he’s the only spirit she would even consider the use of that barter.

Mercury in Retrograde… need I say more?

 

Leave a Reply

