About to Reset

Hormone-Reset-Diet-Book-Cover

My book arrived yesterday! I am so excited to begin this journey to balancing my hormones and reclaiming my health. I plan on reading Dr. Sara Gottfried’s The Hormone Reset Diet this weekend.

Yesterday UPS delivered my supplements and protein power. I went to the store and got unsweetened coconut milk and almond milk to mix with the powder and picked up a notebook to use as my accountability journal. I am still waiting on my hormone balancing protein powder I ordered from Dr. Gottfrierd’s website and my scales, basal thermometer and PH test strips.

Tonight I will have my last meal and tomorrow I plan on fasting with lots of water and a kombucha drink. Sunday I will have more water and then a salad. Monday the journey will begin.

Leave a Reply

